Our School Staff 

Administration:

  • Pastor– Rev. Michael Borgstede (pastormike@stjohnnt.com)
  • Administrator – Mrs. Katie Gundell (katie_gundell@stjohnnt.com)
  • Assistant Church & School Administrator– Mrs. Terrie Licht (office@stjohnnt.com)
  • Church Administrative Assistant – Mrs. Beverly Harder (churchoffice@stjohnnt.com)

Faculty:

Elementary School

  • Preschool 3 -Mrs. Amanda Biddle (amanda_biddle@stjohnnt.com)
  • Prescchool 4 – Mrs. Jessica Chambers (jessica_chambers@stjohnnt.com)
  • Kindergarten– Mrs. Heidi Sue McCormick (heidi_mccormick@stjohnnt.com)
  • Grade 1 – Mrs. Edythe Gath (edythe_gath@stjohnnt.com)
  • Grade 2 – Mrs. Kathleen Ward (kathleen_ward@stjohnnt.com)
  • Grade 3 – Ms. Jennie McCoy (jennie_mccoy@stjohnnt.com)
  • Grade 4 – Mrs. Kristy Messing (kristy_messing@stjohnnt.com)
  • Grade 5 – Mrs. Erica Redmond (erica_redmond@stjohnnt.com)
  • Instrumental/Band/Classroom Music – Mr. John Maloney (john_maloney@stjohnnt.com)

Middle School

  • Grade 6 Homeroom/History – Mrs. Connie Craig (connie_craig@stjohnnt.com)
  • Grade  7 Homeroom/Science/ Technology – Mr. Rick Lyons(rick_lyons@stjohnnt.com)
  • Grade 8 Homeroom/ELA- – Mrs. Jan Werth (jan_werth@stjohnnt.com)
  • Grade 7 & 8 Spanish – Mrs. Yadira Bliss (y_bliss@stjohnnt.com)

Art – coming soon

Academic Intervention Services- coming soon

ELA - Mrs. Jessica Chambers (jessica_chambers@stjohnnt.com)

PE/Health-Mr. Sal Ciffa

Lunch Program Director– Mrs. Sharon Annunziato

Teacher Aides – Ms. Katelyn Schulz, Ms. Bekah Borgstead

Latchkey Director – Ms. Katelyn Schulz (latchkey@stjohnnt.com)

Pages